Reviews

Wagoner Desai, PLLC IconWagoner Desai, PLLC

Citizens Bank Building, 265 High Street 3rd Floor, Morgantown

4.9 71 reviews

  • Avatar Erin Thompson ★★★★★ a month ago
    I can’t say enough about Eddie Wagoner with Wagoner Desai, PLLC! When I called Eddie I was at a total loss over a legal matter. I was scared, intimidated and didn’t know where to begin. Eddie listened to everything I had to say, answered … More all of my questions and explained everything to me. The thing that I appreciated the most was how Eddie seemed to truly care about what was going on with me and my situation. He was patient, understanding and sincere. After our initial consultation, Eddie went above and beyond to help me. I ended up with the outcome I had hoped for and it was all because of the upstanding representation I received from Eddie Wagoner as my attorney! I have recommended Eddie to several people already and will continue to do so !
  • Avatar lori fields ★★★★★ a month ago
    Wagoner Desai did an awesome job handling my case. I received the settlement i wanted. Your kept updated on your case promptly. I was beyond satisfied with their services. I would definitely hire them again and I would highly recommend … More them. Being kept in touch with what was going on with my case was the main thing I was concerned about and they went beyond making sure I knew every step of the way what was going on. I would recommend them to all my friends and family. Furthermore, I would recommend them to anyone who has a case and needs a lawyer.
  • Avatar Ted McCullough ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    First off let me say this. I believe this country has way to many lawyers. That is until I met Eddie Wagoner and Chirag Desai. Then my opinion changed somewhat. This country doesn’t have enough lawyers like these two. These lawyers are … More easy to talk to and will fight for you. They have common sense and do not in the least bit have an air of arrogance that you see in so many lawyers these days. I believe that they are honest and will tell you if you have a good case or not, and not just take a retainer and ignore you. If you want good legal advice and or counsel give these guys a call.
  • Avatar Honesty Jackson ★★★★★ a month ago
    Over a year ago me and my family had been in a traumatic car accident. While traveling on the interstate headed to visit family, we were hit from behind totaling our vehicle. Not really knowing the process me and my family knew we needed … More an attorney right away. We became clients of Wagoner Desai, PLLC handling our personal injury claims against the at fault. I’m beyond satisfied with the outcome, with everything I was dealing with at that time in my life & being 4months pregnant at the time of the accident, life was a little of a challenge for myself. Attorney wagoner lightened things up. He is very professional…..was very patient with me, very informative, easygoing, up front & straight to the point. Gives his best interest at what your dealing with at hand. Attorney Wagner is highly recommended any day.Thank You so much attorney Wagner your appreciated !!!!
  • Avatar Bruce Greer ★★★★★ a week ago
    I've never in my life had to use a lawyer until my accident in March if this year. I'm so grateful that I found Wagoner Desai, PPLL. Y'all are a blessing.I am thankful for all you have done for me and my family and pushed … More me to not give up on my claim.Thank you for everything and I would differently recommend this company to my family and friends. Thank you for fighting for me when I couldn't.God Bless Y'all.
  • Avatar amy tingler ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Eddie Wagoner is an absolutely amazing attorney!! He was able to resolve issues for me involving banking institutions in several states. Throughout my ordeal, he communicated with me and kept me in the legal loop as my cases were progressing. … More He is obviously intelligent, but extremely kind as well. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing legal help!!!!
  • Avatar Lori Smith ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very pleased with my case Eddie Wagner took on for me. Himself or the friendly staff kept me informed on process of what was happening. It's good to have someone to stand up for me because what took place shouldn't happen to … More anyone and it was miner compared to many. We are all responsible for our on actions. Thanks again fo you n your staff.Lori
  • Avatar Aimee Feight ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Wagoner, and Desai are professional, hardworking, and straight forward gentlemen who will fight for what’s right to help you in any way possible when others won’t. I came to them with my case and they did just that. They always reassured … More me that things would be taken care of. I 100% recommend them and they don’t let others disrespect someone cause of the situation that happened, I felt like my voice was heard and I’m hoping with my story that it will helps others know that it’s okay to speak up.
  • Avatar Sonya Carper ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I am very happy with the legal representation I received with this firm and specifically, Chirag Desai. He was knowledgeable and always professional. He always took the time to be personable and communication was superior! I highly recommend! … More
  • Avatar Joanna Roller ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Very thankful for these guys. They helped me stand up for myself and get what I deserved. Would recommend 100%
  • Avatar Alexis Woody ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Chirag Desai is the most hard working person I’ve met. I came to him for advice and he lead me in every right direction. He is very precise and persistent with his work and gets the job done quickly. He helped me have a voice in a situation … More where i felt hopeless. He keeps in touch and updates you on everything. Eddie Wagoner was also a great help in my case and was on point with everything. I would highly recommend these lawyers and their law firm to anyone, they know what they are doing and really cares about their clients.
  • Avatar Matthew James ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awesome lawyers!!! Very easy to talk to and always answer the phone, they go way beyond. I highly recommend hiring this firm, you won't be disappointed and they will turn every stone to get you the compensation you deserve.
  • Avatar Michael McKenzie ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was in a car accident May of 2019 resulting in a number of issues with my neck, back, and hip. This Law Firm came highly recommended to handle my case. Chirag Desai is my attorney and now food friend. He did a phenomenal job making sure … More all of my medical expenses were covered from the ambulance ride to all of my physical therapy. He genuinely cares about his clients and will fight tooth and nail not only get results but get the results you want and need.
  • Avatar Ty Crane ★★★★★ a year ago
    I recently obtained Eddie Wagoner as counsel on a personal injury case. Eddie was wonderful to work with. He kept you informed throughout the litigation process. He reached a settlement quickly for me. I will definitely use him again … More for any situation that needs a lawyer's attention in the future.

  • Avvo Rating
  • The National Trial Lawyers
  • Super Lawyers Rising Stars
  • Best Lawyers
  • Super Lawyers Rising Stars 2020
  • Avvo Clients Choice Award 2019

Schedule a Free Consultation

We are a young, energetic law firm with the experience, resources, and most importantly, personalities to connect with our clients, understand what is most important to them, and achieve their goals. * Required Field