Reviews

Wagoner Desai, PLLC IconWagoner Desai, PLLC

Citizens Bank Building, 265 High Street 3rd Floor, Morgantown

4.9 64 reviews

  • Avatar amy tingler ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Eddie Wagoner is an absolutely amazing attorney!! He was able to resolve issues for me involving banking institutions in several states. Throughout my ordeal, he communicated with me and kept me in the legal loop as my cases were progressing. … More He is obviously intelligent, but extremely kind as well. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing legal help!!!!
  • Avatar Lori Smith ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Very pleased with my case Eddie Wagner took on for me. Himself or the friendly staff kept me informed on process of what was happening. It's good to have someone to stand up for me because what took place shouldn't happen to … More anyone and it was miner compared to many. We are all responsible for our on actions. Thanks again fo you n your staff.Lori
  • Avatar Aimee Feight ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Wagoner, and Desai are professional, hardworking, and straight forward gentlemen who will fight for what’s right to help you in any way possible when others won’t. I came to them with my case and they did just that. They always reassured … More me that things would be taken care of. I 100% recommend them and they don’t let others disrespect someone cause of the situation that happened, I felt like my voice was heard and I’m hoping with my story that it will helps others know that it’s okay to speak up.
  • Avatar Sonya Carper ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I am very happy with the legal representation I received with this firm and specifically, Chirag Desai. He was knowledgeable and always professional. He always took the time to be personable and communication was superior! I highly recommend! … More
  • Avatar Joanna Roller ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very thankful for these guys. They helped me stand up for myself and get what I deserved. Would recommend 100%
  • Avatar Alexis Woody ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Chirag Desai is the most hard working person I’ve met. I came to him for advice and he lead me in every right direction. He is very precise and persistent with his work and gets the job done quickly. He helped me have a voice in a situation … More where i felt hopeless. He keeps in touch and updates you on everything. Eddie Wagoner was also a great help in my case and was on point with everything. I would highly recommend these lawyers and their law firm to anyone, they know what they are doing and really cares about their clients.
  • Avatar Matthew James ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Awesome lawyers!!! Very easy to talk to and always answer the phone, they go way beyond. I highly recommend hiring this firm, you won't be disappointed and they will turn every stone to get you the compensation you deserve.
  • Avatar Michael McKenzie ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I was in a car accident May of 2019 resulting in a number of issues with my neck, back, and hip. This Law Firm came highly recommended to handle my case. Chirag Desai is my attorney and now food friend. He did a phenomenal job making sure … More all of my medical expenses were covered from the ambulance ride to all of my physical therapy. He genuinely cares about his clients and will fight tooth and nail not only get results but get the results you want and need.
  • Avatar Ty Crane ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I recently obtained Eddie Wagoner as counsel on a personal injury case. Eddie was wonderful to work with. He kept you informed throughout the litigation process. He reached a settlement quickly for me. I will definitely use him again … More for any situation that needs a lawyer's attention in the future.

  • Avvo Rating
  • The National Trial Lawyers
  • Super Lawyers Rising Stars
  • Best Lawyers
  • Super Lawyers Rising Stars 2020
  • Avvo Clients Choice Award 2019

Schedule a Free Consultation

We are a young, energetic law firm with the experience, resources, and most importantly, personalities to connect with our clients, understand what is most important to them, and achieve their goals. * Required Field